4 Anahata - Heart Chakra

The focal energy of the Heart Chakra is the middle of the chest. This is our fourth Chakra, but the first that relates to our Emotional Self, representing compassion, love and devotion, forgiveness, openness and trust, and emotional peace and contentment.

Direct Translation

Anahata = Unhurt

Free Anahata/Heart Chakra Test

by seventhlifepath.com


  • Under-Active – feeling emotionally lost, angry, jealous, lonely, stressed, high blood pressure, heart related health problems, cold and distant
  • Balanced – feeling emotionally balanced and at peace, friendly, generous, loving and trusting
  • Over-Active – overly loving, emotionally suffocating, too trusting

Heart Chakra Color

Heart Chakra is represented by the GREEN color vibration, same as Numerology Number 4.

Heart Chakra Mantra

Sanskrit word YAM
Pronounced Y A A A M M
Element AIR

Heart Chakra Mandala

Two triangles, forming a hexagram, within a twelve petaled lotus.
Anahata - Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra Mudra

Place your hands, facing up, on your knees with the thumb and ring finger forming a circle on your left hand, and your thumb and middle finger on the right
mudra heart chakra


Tune Your Chakras and Energy Fields

Numerology Freebies

Take a personalized journey into your unique numerology chart for FREE

provided by numerologist.com

Start with a free introduction to your Numerology Chart and the numbers that influence you the most.

provided by seventhlifepath.com

Learn about each Chakra ...

1 Muladhara - Root Chakra

2 Svadhisthana - Sacral Chakra

3 Manipura - Solar Plexus Chakra

4 Anahata - Heart Chakra

5 Visuddha - Throat Chakra

6 Anja - Third Eye Chakra

7 Sahasrara - Crown Chakra

Explore the depths of your personality, relationships and purpose in life

by moonreading.com